Tribunal declares Adeleke(PDP) winner in Osun.

The Osun State Governorship Election Petitions Tribunal in Abuja has declared the Peoples Democratic Party and its candidate in the 2018 governorship election in the state, Ademola Adeleke as winner.

It stated the All Progressives Congress and its candidate, Gboyega Oyetola, were not validly returned.

Oyetola was sworn in as the governor of Osun State having declared winner of September 22 governorship election on the platform of All Progressives Congress (APC) took the oath of office at the Osogbo City Stadium.

You May Also Like:

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.